Thursday, January 24, 2013

Squatch Detective Radio Is Moving!!!!!!

It can now be found, still on Thursday nights, starting tonight, but at 11:00 EST/10:00 Central at http://www.sepianc.com/radio.html And as always, we encourage you to please tune in and support great research.



Update: the show comes on at 12:00 EST/11:00 Central.

Further Updated: The Show will not start on Sepia Radio till next Month.

3 comments:

Anonymous said...

Hey Henry,

Is there an archive page for Steve's show on SEPIA? It's a really confusing site to navigate.

Thanks,

Sammy

bf2006 said...

I'm not sure. Check the site http://www.sepianc.com/radio.html Is all I can suggest.

bf2006 said...

Sammy, you are in luck. I found where you can download the archive of the Squatch Detective Show. Here is the link: http://archive.org/details/Squatchdetectives20130221_805